My Phonics Readers

Regular price $25.00 $22.50 Sale

 🌈 My Phonics Readers

  • Set A & B
  • Each Set - 6 books
  • 17cm x 17cm, 16 pages each book

Children stay interested in learning to read when they achieve success. This series of twelve easy-to-read phonics readers has been written with this in mind. To enable children to achieve success and gain confidence in reading, each book focuses on a set of skills that builds on the previous books. The task of reading is made truly meaningful and enjoyable through the use of controlled vocabulary, simple sentence structures, and rhyming words, coupled with captivating plots and interesting illustrations. With these books, children will be able to tell you "I can read!"

Titles in Set A: (6 books + audio CD)

  • Pat Cat and Tat Rat
  • Zag's Pet
  • Rin Gets Meg's Pin
  • Dot the Cub
  • Greg and Fran
  • Stan and Stag

Titles in Set B: (6 books + audio CD)

  • Dan the Ant
  • The King's Ring
  • The Lost Sheep
  • Fun at the Mall
  • Roy is Going to Town
  • Kate's Cake

The audio CD contains recording of all 6 books in the set. Read by a native speaker, children will find this audio CD a great tool in learning the correct intonation and pronunciation of words.